To delete a category, click on the delete icon "X" on the left side of the category. All products and information listed under this category will be automatically removed. If you’re removing a parent category, all sub-categories will also be removed. The files and images in the Media Library are not removed.
Click on delete button to confirm and delete all information under this category.