To delete a category, click on the delete icon "X" on the left side of the category. All products and information listed under this category will be automatically removed. If you’re removing a parent category, all sub-categories will also be removed. The files and images in the Media Library are not removed.

Click on delete button to confirm and delete all information under this category.

Did this answer your question?