Product information can be hidden from relevant users by restricting access to the product fields shown on the web or mobile catalog.

Navigate to the Product Fields section after selecting a category. All product fields are shown to all user groups and users by default.

On the bottom part of the page, open the product fields and select the product field you to show to the group.

Click on the drop-down next to “Show this field to selected group(s)” and select the user groups who should see the selected product field. Click on "Save" button to save the changes. The users belonging to the selected user group(s) only will see the information under the product field.

Did this answer your question?